Fellowship of All Saints Kirkby Overblow and North Rigton CE Primary Schools, LGB Details November 2023

Governor	Category	Date of Appointment Term of Office	Committee Membership 2023/24	LGB Meetings Attended 2022/23
Amber Andrews	Headteacher	Ex-officio	Resources School Development	2 of 3
Sophia Gardiner	Staff	09/2023 4 years	Resources School Development	4 of 5
Julia Henry	Co-opted	07/2022 4 years	School Development	5 of 5
Sarah Honey	Staff	12/2020 4 years	Resources School Development	5 of 5
Rosemary Hunt Vice Chair (2023/24)	Co-opted	12/2021 4 years	Resources	5 of 5
Helen Laflin	Parent	11/2021 4 years	School Development	5 of 5
Emma Littlewood	Co-opted	12/2021 4 years	School Development	1 of 5
Revd Craig Marshall	Foundation	Ex-officio Resigned January 2023	Resources	1 of 2
Joanne McCudden Chair (2023/24)	Co-opted	02/2020 4 years	Resources School Development	3 of 5
Rebecca O'Connell	Parent	10/2022 4 years	Resources	3 of 4
Fiona Parish	Co-opted	10/2023 4 years	School Development	n/a
Milena Vjestica	Foundation	10/2023 4 years	School Development	n/a
Mark Wilkinson	Co-opted	09/2021 4 years	Resources	4 of 5